55 Hwy 79 North Magnolia, AR 71753 870-234-4777

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Magnolia, AR

Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Jan 11, 2022,
Sam was a great saleswoman. I will be coming back to her in the future.
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Nov 1, 2021,
Jason Neill is excellent.
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Apr 2, 2021,
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Mar 17, 2021,
Jason, Amber and Staci were so helpful & made sure to answer my many questions. Thank you!!
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Jun 18, 2020,
This Company was very helpful and treats you like family. I had such a great experience that I will continue to shop here during my time living in this area. They are professional and care about you as a person. Not just another sale. I would recommend family and friends alike. Thank you!
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Apr 15, 2020,
Very honest company. If it can be done they will get it done. Works with you. And after the sale they DON'T forget you.
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Mar 27, 2020,
Jason Neil is and was one of the best salesmen I've ever been around and I've well been around lol but really true caring for my Dad they way He and Stacy and all the others are just awesome I could go on for days. Stop by give them a shout they will get you in a new ride without that feeling you know the one and take care of you with ANYTHING and EVERYTHING. thanks Jason and Stacy I'm leaving a few out but terrible with names
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Mar 18, 2020,
Very honest and professional. They are very easy to talk to and they work hard to make sure the customer is satisfied. Great place to do business!
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Mar 13, 2020,
This was the most helpful car dealership I’ve ever been to the staff was easy and comfortable to talk to could not ask for a better experience
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Feb 20, 2020,
Great staff! They have the best cars in town!!! Affordable as well ❤️❤️
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Feb 12, 2020,
a GREAT place to buy your next car.
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Nov 14, 2019,
Very Awesome place ... Awesome Customer Service, & that they have Great service in putting your tires on..
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Nov 8, 2019,
Nice cars, great people and easy to deal with!
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Oct 30, 2019,
they do great service and have great and friendly staff
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Apr 6, 2019,
I shopped online for a while until I saw this beauty at Magnolia Motor Company. I live in Hot Springs so I wasn't able to drive down there just to look at the vehicle. Tad was super helpful and I was able to get all the information on the car I needed through him via text. Once I felt satisfied with all the info on the car, we were able to do almost all the paper work for my trade in via email and text, along with the paper for buying the new vehicle. Great team of folks at Magnolia Motor Company. They went above and beyond even when I had trouble finding my title they helped with that too. I highly recommend these guys for your next purchase!
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Apr 2, 2019,
We received GREAT Customer Service!
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Jan 24, 2019,
Cannot sing their praises enough. My husband and I showed up at 5 with our 18 month old and 5 month old and they worked with us and the staff even helped with our kids while we signed all of our papers. We were out by 615 with our truck. Customer service was amazing. We will definitely do business here again.
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Aug 22, 2018,
The staff is amazing!! Enjoying my new Impala!! Thank you so much!!
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Jul 21, 2018,
The staff and the cars are high quality. They made the buying process easy and I am completely satisfied. I highly recommend them.
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
May 3, 2018,
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
May 3, 2018,
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Oct 19, 2017,
Amazing place, highly recommended, even if you think it’s a long shot. Still try. I’m a proud mustang owner from a long shot!
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Sep 19, 2017,
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Jul 19, 2017,
I loved doing business with Magnolia Motors, they were very courteous and helpful I would recommend them to everyone.
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Jun 30, 2017,
Just bought our second vehicle. Still have the first no problems. They all make the car buying experience a real joy. Thanks and tell Wilt Leak that Harold Turner sent you .
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Mar 20, 2017,
Always a great place to do business this is my second purchase and surely won't be my last from magnolia motor conpany thanks to there fast service and willing to work with you also there great vehicles.
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Feb 16, 2017,
I received excellent customer service; from Stacy making sure I found the right vehicle for me, Elizabeth graciously taking all my phone calls, and Wilt showing me all the gadgets on my new ride!! Truly a wonderful local business!
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Jan 10, 2017,
Magnolia motor company is a top notch dealer. I bought a truck from them and even after the warranty ran out they never abandoned me. They are honest and good people and If they let me lol I will buy from them again.
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Dec 31, 2016,
They are fast and very friendly. I have been a customer for many years.
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
479-234-4777
Jun 21, 2016,
They are the best dealership around here. They get you what you want. They are very honest and help you to find the best for you. I have bought the last 4 SUV from them. They never fail me. They are the best. Stacie and Will I love my SUV. Thanks a million.!!!
Facebook
Magnolia Motor Company Magnolia Motor Company
★★★★★
45 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us